Blogging interest

I seem to like changing a blog theme and look/feel more than actually blogging. I have given up counting the number of times I made resolutions and plans to blog. The plans ranged from setting frequency to threatening dire consequences; nothing worked.

The one thing that did work was the A-Z challenge. It was fun blogging around an anchor as they get’s the juices flowing but otherwise I find it a challenge to blog about routine stuff.

Thus am not going to make another resolution, which I know I will not keep. Instead am just going to blog as and when I feel like it.

What do you think?

