20080903

Today was a productive day. I am happy. Classes started at 830 and went on till 1330. The first class was microeconomics which was fun. The second was accounting, which was damn boring. The guy was interesting enough, but he neither used slides nor projectors. All he did was to talk, which became a bit too much after a while!

Well after classes went to give my carte sejour, which went off without a hitch. Then went to career services. Unfortunately, the lady who can help me with my CV for the finance sector was busy and the others said its best to get an appointment so that I dont have to keep checking on her. So have mailed her about it. Then came back and have been studying since. Its been 8 hours now and I just finished. I was supposed to make paw bajhi today but guess its too late now. Tomo maybe. Let’s see

What do you think?

