Course Overloading

This semester seems to be the do-or-die semester. All the interesting
courses happen now and so does recruitment. I am going to kill myself
with the number of course I am taking. It amounted to a cool 6 subjects
at the last count. 4 new ones for this semester, one carry-forward from
last sem and one which I am auditing.

Auditing means that I do not need to do the associated assignments for
the course but that I can attend the course and participate all I want.
I am auditing Managing Media Companies, a course I really liked but
found too workload-heavy. Happy that the prof allowed me to audit as
some professors are against it for whatever reasons šŸ™‚

What do you think?

